To my Favorite Guy

I don’t know what to feel right now.

It is not like I can’t live with the thought of you being away.

I’m used to being alone than you are.

I’m most of the time alone anyway.

But you are one of the few good and consistent things in my life.

Especially now.

I’m going to miss you.

I hope I’m still me when you come back.

I’m happy you’re chasing your dreams.

This is getting too cheesy.

And we hate cheesy.

I don’t want to say I’ll wait, but I will until I can.

Leave a Reply

